Drama: Hello Monster / Remember You
Revised romanization: Neoreul Gieokhae
Hangul: 너를 기억해

Genre: Suspense, Comedy, Family
Network: KBS2
Episodes: 16
Release Date: June 22 - August 11, 2015
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea


Lee Hyun (Seo In-Guk) is an excellent criminal profiler, but he possesses a spiteful tongue. Cha Ji-An (Jang Na-Ra) is an elite detective. She observes Lee Hyun. They work on solving cases and develop a romantic relationship.

Genius profiler Lee Hyun returns home to Korea after something from a case he’s been sent triggers a memory he thought he’d lost forever. Unbeknownst to him, one of his team members, Detective Cha Ji-an, has been investigating him for some time. She is aware that his father was murdered and his brother disappeared under mysterious circumstances involving a criminal named Lee Joon Young -- whom they both want found and incarcerated. Each seeks to unravel the other, unaware that they’ve been drawn into a dangerous game of cat and mouse by a master player and that both truth and evil are closer and far more twisted than they think.


Main Cast
Seo In Gook as Lee Hyun
Hong Hyun Taek as young Lee Hyun
Jang Na Ra as Cha Ji Ahn
Park Ji So as young Ji Ahn

Extended Cast
Choi Won Young as Lee Joon Ho
Lee Chun Hee as Kang Eun Hyuk
Park Bo Gum as Jung Sun Ho
Hong Eun Taek as young Sun Ho
Min Sung Wook as Son Myung Woo
Kim Jae Young as Min Seung Joo
Son Seung Won as Choi Eun Bok

Im Ji Eun as Hyun Ji Soo
Nam Kyung Eup as Kang Suk Joo
Shin Dong Mi as Ha Eun Jung
Jun Kwang Ryul as Lee Joong Min
D.O. as Lee Joon Young
Tae In Ho as Yang Seung Hoon
Shin Jae Ha as Park Dae Young
Choi Duk Moon as Na Bong Sung
Lee So Yoon (이소윤)
Yoo Hyung Kwan as Yang Jin Suk
Park Gun Rak (박건락)
Lee Won Jae
Ha In Hwan (하인환)
Bae Ki Bum (배기범)
Han Young Kwan
Yoon Dong Young (윤동영)
Dong Yoon Suk (동윤석)
Song Ui Joon (송의준)
Shin Jae Ha as Park Dae Young
Kim Jong Goo (김종구) as Shin Jang Ho
Jung Jong Ryul (정종렬)
Kim Kyu Chul as Park Young Chul
Seo Young Joo as Lee Jung Ha
Yoo Se Hyung (유세형) as Lee Jin Woo
Im Sung Uhn as Ji Hyun Sook
Go Kyu Pil as Park Soo Yong
Park Jae Woong (박재웅) as Do Jae Shik
Lee El as Kang Sung Eun
Kim Min Kyung as Park Soo Yong
Hwang Min Ho (황민호)

Director: No Sang-Hoon
Writer: Kwon Ki-Young

DISCLAIMER: Some of the photos, links are not owned by the site, and/ or not being stored by the site. Comments are views expressed by the readers www.dailydoseofeverything.blogspot.com may not be held liable for the views of readers exercising their right of freedom to express. If you think we should remove those aforementioned elements due to copyright infrequent, feel free to tell us, and we will comply.

Daily Dose of Everything

free counters

Daily Dose of Everything